Contact us 24/7: +1 877 678 9627
  • Jennifer Dickinson



    Style Director Marion Jones

    Senior Style Editor Tracy Taylor

    Bookings Editor Karla Shield

    Associate Fashion Editor Sofia Catania

    Producer Leila Hartley

    Junior Merchandise Editor Anina Heé

    Fashion Assistants Malcolm Hall, Marian Nachmia

    Acting Merchandise Assistant Eleanor Dunin

    Fashion Intern Ria Laskaris

    Merchandise Intern Richard Sarpong

    Editorial Styling Interns Karolina Marczak,
    Rashad Minnick

    Tv & Video

    Video Content Producer Ezzie Chidi-ofong

    Video Producer Zuki Elliott

    Creative Video Editor Luke Spencer

    Associate Creative Video Editor Conor Gorman

    Art Director Gemma Stark

    Talent Director/Senior Editor Annabel Brog

    Editorial Fashion Director

    Gabriele Hackworthy

    Managing Editor Sive McCARTAN



    Art Editor Matt Duncan

    Junior Designer Sophie Rush

    Picture Editor Cherry Imbush

    Pictures & Bookings Intern Monika Bishwakarma



    Lucy Yeomans


    Senior Pa to the Editor-in-Chief
    Claire Chappell


    Fashion Features Editor Emma Sells

    Arts & Lifestyle Director Jo Craven

    Beauty Director Newby Hands

    Beauty Editor Danielle Fox

    Associate Beauty Editor Evie Leatham

    Acting Associate Beauty Editor Suzanne Scott

    Beauty Merchandising Assistant Hannah Coates

    Junior Commissioning Editor Olivia Wakefield

    Editorial Intern Emily Morgan



    Chief Sub Editor Cat Tsang

    Sub Editor Victoria Haswell

    Translations Managing Editor Freddie Braun


    Web Production

    Delivery Manager Nichola Rose

    Web Producers Sam Zhang, Eduardo Garay,
    Shane Harrison

    Creative Solutions

    Group Director Fiona Burgess

    Mr Porter Director John Parkes

    Senior Art Director Richard Pang

    Designer Nicholas Holme

    Group Project Manager Marcell Woodmansey

    Acting Group Project Manager Juliano De Rossi

    Project Manager Jessica Beck


    Head of Circulation & Marketing Catherine Peace

    Senior Circulation & Marketing Manager
    Rochelle Gyer

    Tess Macleod-smith

    Vice President, Publishing & Media

    Pa to the Publishing & Media Vice President
    Lucy Stanway

    Head of Digital Magazine Strategy & Audience Development
    Lucas Yelland

    Content Performance Manager
    Yasameen Noorian


    Group Associate Publisher Kerry Moffat

    Group Advertising Director Emily Jones

    Us Group Advertising Director Jennifer Kowalski

    Group Fashion Manager Christina Santichatsak

    Group Beauty Manager Gabi Jennings

    Group Advertising Manager Olivia Bangham

    Us Group Advertising Manager Ashley Fallah

    Mr Porter Advertising Manager Tom Livesley

    Business Manager Kathryn Caroll

    Digital Operations Director Ya-lin Timbs

    Digital Operations Executive Viktorija Grauslyte

    Publishing Intern Charlotte Dawnay

    The Yoox Net-a-porter Group Ltd, 1 The Village Offices, Westfield London, Ariel Way, London, W12 7GF

  • Archive