Customer Care

Holiday Shipping Dates

Customer Care

Holiday Shipping Dates

Customer Care

Holiday Shipping Dates

Need help with your delivery?

We're available 24/7 and speak over 14 languages

Call us on 8 800 100 64 43 from Russia, or +44 330 022 5700 internationally

Alternatively you can chat to us live for further assistance

Chat offline, try again later

​Shopping during our Sale?​

​We aim to get your order to you as quickly as possible but it will take longer to arrive

To ensure your purchase arrives in time for the holiday period, please order by:


  • 10am (CET) Friday 24th December: Milan

Next Day

  • 3pm (CET) Wednesday 22 December: Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Hungary, Italy, Slovakia, Sweden
  • 3pm (CET) Thursday 23 December: Belgium, France, Germany, Ireland,  Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands,  Slovenia, Spain

Express - EUROPE

  • 3pm (CET) Tuesday 21 December: Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Estonia, Greece, Latvia, Lithuania, Monaco,  Poland, Portugal, Romania


  • 3pm (CET) Tuesday 21 December: Italy
  • 3pm (CET) Wednesday 15 December: Bulgaria, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Spain
  • 3 pm (CET) Friday 17 December: Finland, Greece, Ireland, Norway* Portugal, Sweden, Switzerland*
  • 3pm (CET) Monday 20 December: Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary,  Luxembourg, Netherlands,  Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia

Express - Rest of the world

  • 3pm (CET) Monday 13 December: French Polynesia
  • 3pm (CET) Wednesday 15 December: Armenia
  • 3pm (CET) Thursday 16 December: Cape Verde, Faroe Islands
  • 3pm (CET) Friday 17 December: Comoros, Maldives
  • 3pm (CET) Monday 20 December: Greenland, Israel, Seychelles, Tanzania
  • 3pm (CET) Tuesday 21 December: Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, , Costa Rica - San José, Egypt, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala,  Iceland, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Norway, Russia, Sao Tome and Principe, San Marino, Senegal, Serbia, South Africa, Spain-Canary Islands, Swaziland, Togo, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine